Weekly Goals

I think this week went pretty well on my goals.

My goals last week:

Sprirtual

1. Spend time with God first thing every morning. 

Marriage

2. Stay in date night with my husband.

Writing

3.  Write 500 more words for novel.  (This did not happen, again.)

Cleaning

4.  Dust.

5.  Clean bathroom sink & mirror.

Personal

8. Take a bubble bath.  (Didn’t happen)

Knitting

8.  Work on David’s sweater

And this week’s goals:

Sprirtual

1. Spend time with God first thing every morning.

Marriage

2.  A nice dinner together

Writing

3.  Get at least 4 posts ahead for my blog.

Cleaning

4. Mop kitchen & bathroom

5. Do a load of laundry

Personal

6. Take a relaxing bath.

Knitting

7.  Work on David’s sweater.

So far I’m doing OK on recording our purchases.  There are sometimes that I don’t write it down right away but I can keeping on top of it.

Leave a Reply

