How a Garden Should Look

So, my garden is looking great!  I got my fencing up for the summer to keep the pesky rabbits out and I’m looking forward to eating and sharing what I grow.  So let’s take a peak!

These are my sugar snap peas.

And this is my tasty lettuce!

Had one of my neighbors walk up while I was gardening.  Actually we’ve been here for 3 years and I hadn’t met them yet.  She seemed really surprised at how much I was growing in my 4′ x 4′ space.  From the way she talked, she must have thought we were rejects until she saw me doing something traditionally safe.  I love how gardening can bring people together.

One thought on “How a Garden Should Look

Leave a Reply

