It’s friday!

Not sure what that means anymore, though I think I’ll get a feeling in a couple of weeks when I start my new job.  Check-out receptionist for a medical practice.  It’s only 10 minutes from home, and will pay me more.  So I save double on gas at least.  Magnus has to get dipped today for non-contagious mange.  And I am packing up the knitting since I don’t know how long it will take for this stuff to dry on him.  I’m not as familiar with Abingdon, so I don’t want to do too much running around up there and get lost.  We’ll see.  At least they have plenty of pretty spots outside in park-like settings, unlike Bristol.

Other news is that the house is almost entirely unpacked.  We’re having friends over tonight to “christen the house” and play pool.  Just hope Magnus behaves.

One thought on “It’s friday!

  1. I will have my list up tomorrow. It’s actually been done, but I can’t link for some awful reason, but the geek in my life is going to look at it tomorrow. 🙂

    I love your new puppy. Makes me want another one badly. We really miss Peaches, and Lazlo gets so excited when he sees another dog.

Leave a Reply

