Feeling neglected?

I’m sure this blog is.  What a crazy week.  I know for a fact that I’m praying I survive through tomorrow, but there is a light at the end of that tunnel.  And I don’t think it’s a freight train.  (Can you guess the music reference there?)  Anywho, I’ve been knitting when I can.  Hubby had recording with the band he’s in on Saturday and they are all thrilled with how it sounds.  Hopefully, that album will be released in June.  I will let everyone know when I know more.  The other big news is that we close on Monday on the house.  I will take plenty of pictures then, as I also have pictures of the hat I’ve designed.  Finally.  Sorry for the delay.  This blog should hopefully get picture-y fantastic once we move as we plan to get high speed internet there.  Yay for that!  So that is pretty much all.  That and if anyone knows of a magic genie that will pack and move everything for you and then unpack it all where its supposed to go, please let me know!

4 thoughts on “Feeling neglected?

  1. I have heard stores about corporate moves where they paid for packing and moving. They packed everything and the trash. LOL.

    The only good thing about moving is a fresh place and less clutter, until you grow into your house.

  2. My blog isn’t neglected, but my crocheting sure is… BTW – my husband plays WOW.

    When he was in the USAF, we did the DIY moves because we were too afraid they would break our stuff…

Leave a Reply

