I am addicted to sock knitting . . .

To the detriment of all other knitting.  The socks, they speak to me, and I try to put them down or leave them home so that I can knit something else.  But they won’t let me!

OK, enough with the psychotic talk, in reality I am trying two at a time socks with magic loop and loving it.  Besides the fact that the yarn I got, Reynold’s Sockotta Yarn, is in bright springy colors and just makes me smile.   They will be a little miss-matched as I had to pull from the center and the outside to knit 2 at a time and so the stripes are different, but for my first really small gauge socks, I’m still excited.  Hope to have pics soon.

Leave a Reply

