Questions. . .

OK, so I am gearing up for the craft show.  1 and 1/2 scarves done.  In some ways this is going great, but I’m realizing that I may want to sell a few things extra to help make money for the craft show needs.  I can’t decide if this is good or not.  In some ways I’m scared if I start selling stuff now, I won’t have enough for the craft show.  But I’m also not sure I will always be able to afford to buy stuff, yarn, things for the craft show to get it done.  AHHH!  So this is my current dilemma, the actual doing is going reasonably well, considering my inability to finish projects.

My Fetching is almost done!  And I want to learn the Magic Loop to try and make the second pair for my friend.  Any ideas on this?

Leave a Reply

