Pictureless Perfect

Well, still trying to find time to get some pictures up.  I have one of my fetching I’m working on, but spent last night shopping with Christmas money.  I’m very pleased with everything I’ve got and have my $50 set aside for yarn.  I can’t wait to go shopping for that!

I’m also trying to get back in the swing after the hectic holidays.  I love my family but am glad to be home again.  It can be so tiring running from house to house.  I would love a nap sometime today, but can’t get it.  I leave right after work to get my hair cut and then we think we have practice, though I am kinda hoping we don’t.  I would like to unpack and actually relax a bit.  Tomorrow night we are helping with our evangelism team at Haven of Rest so no time to relax then.  Hopefully Saturday will be quiet.  Austin is going out to play Airsoft all weekend, so I plan to get some garb done for the event in January and knit and watch my Extraordinary Deluxe Edition of Monty Python and the Holy Grail!   Wooo!!  Time to get medieval!

Leave a Reply

