Stuff at work

 

Found you!

  • You signed up on December 4, 2007
  • You are #66224 on the list.
  • 329 people are ahead of you in line.
  • 6241 people are behind you in line.
  • 89% of the list has been invited so far

So close and yet so far away! On another note, I am wearing my cuddle-duds and still freezing at work. Maybe it has something to do with my cubie. And I absolutely hate working with Ecktron. Anyone who has had to work with this lousy HTML WSYWYG editor knows my pain. It is just horrible! I’m hoping that someday, I will not be forced to use such a horrible program, but until that day, I will cheer myself with Hershey’s Kissables Dark Chocolate and endure the torture.

PS- you know you are antsy to get on Ravelry if you sit at your desk, not working, but just clicking the button on the “check where you are on the list” page hoping to see the number in front of you decrease.  I’m pathetic

Leave a Reply

