Ravelry

This looks so freakin awesome!  I signed up on Monday.  Here’s my update

  • You signed up on December 4, 2007
  • You are #66224 on the list.
  • 6639 people are ahead of you in line.
  • 784 people are behind you in line.
  • 88% of the list has been invited so far

According to their blog, they are getting in 700ish invites in a day.  My nerdy self couldn’t help calculating that I should be in in 9.5 days!  Here’s to hoping

One thought on “Ravelry

  1. I saw your comment on my blog about the booties. The pattern is called Saarje’s Booties. I found it on Ravelry. So hopefully you’ll get your invite soon! As for the progress bars, I think I did a search for them and then just copied them to Photobucket… It’s been over a year since I put them up, so I’ve kinda forgotten. 🙂

Leave a Reply

