Knitting and such

So I’m freezing at work, and even though I said I wouldn’t start another project til I finished one, I’m working on a lapghan for here are work.  Just some yarn I had in my stash, Red Heart Light and Lofty, in red and black.  I’m doing small rectangles and then I’m going to see how I can put them together.  Post a pic on the progress soon.  Otherwise, looking forward to the Christmas cash I’ll be getting.  I’m hoping to get some yarn for making things for the craft fair next year, and then lovely yarn just for me.  Oh boy!

Leave a Reply

